Reviews

Read what others are saying

Free Gift

Product reviews

by Barbara BamberDate Added: Thursday 10 January, 2019
Large Duffle Bed Regal Red & Gold
I and my 3 cats love these. I have 5 now - so that they can snuggle down in various rooms. They wash really easily too...

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Rosalie jonesDate Added: Wednesday 26 December, 2018
Large Deluxe Cat Radiator Bed - Fawn Slub
Although larger than I expected I put a cushion in the bottom which has given my cat a solid base and she loves it! She has forsaken my lap for her new bed..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Karen Dewis-ThompsonDate Added: Friday 21 December, 2018
Table Leg Scratcher (2 pieces) - Blue
Great item for the price.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Karen Dewis-ThompsonDate Added: Friday 21 December, 2018
Small Cleo Cozy Pet Bed - Brown (64cm x 48cm x 18cm)
Lovely item, great price for a quality product.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jacqueline DawwsonDate Added: Thursday 20 December, 2018
Small Deluxe Cat Radiator Bed - Brown Slub
The radiator bed is very sturdy and looks well made, it also looks relatively stylish. My crazy cat like to lie across my wide column radiators, so I thought she would love the bed. Alas she has only twice used it and still prefers to lie across my drying washing! Hopefully it will grow on her and she will learn to use it...

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
by jamie-Leigh priceDate Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2018
Large Duffle Bed Country Check
Fab bed, brilliant sale price too although i was willing to pay full from other websites, was just luck I looked on the cleo website. My ginger tom (no name yet, was recently taken in off the street) absolutely loves it! He also loves his first scratch post with was a free gift. Very pleased thank you so much!..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

Service reviews

by Barbara BamberDate Added: Thursday 10 January, 2019
Excellent fast delivery. I can't fault the service

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Rosalie jonesDate Added: Wednesday 26 December, 2018
Excellent in every respect. The site was easy to use the delivery service very efficient and swift. A pity other sites do not follow this example..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jacqueline DawwsonDate Added: Thursday 20 December, 2018
Arrived very promptly and was well packaged.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jo Date Added: Friday 07 December, 2018
First class service and product Many Thanks

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jo Date Added: Friday 07 December, 2018
First class service and product Many Thanks

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jackie MatthewmanDate Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2018
Website ordering very easy, order confirmed and email updates when order dispatched.Delivery arrived on day expected..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Result Pages:
Delivery Service
Free delivery information
Free Next Working Day Delivery on all orders over £40 placed before 3pm (Zones 1-2 only). All orders under £40 have a delivery charge which depends on the delivery location.
Large Duffle Bed Versailles Gold
Product reviews average

(325 reviews)
Service reviews average

(477 reviews)