Reviews

Read what others are saying

Free Gift

Product reviews

by Andrew BrookesDate Added: Tuesday 12 June, 2018
Deluxe Cat Napper Chair Bed Spare Cover
So handy to have a spare cover when the other is in the wash.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Andrew BrookesDate Added: Tuesday 12 June, 2018
Deluxe Cat Napper Chair Bed with Fawn Slub Insert
Really pleased with this bed, it looks great & my cat loves it

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Hazel ProsserDate Added: Friday 08 June, 2018
Large Deluxe Cat Radiator Bed - Brown Slub
These radiator beds are superb! For the larger breed of cat they are, in my opinion, a must!

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Rosie ClydeDate Added: Monday 04 June, 2018
Small Duffle Bed Blue Tartan
It is very small. I have a small cat, but even she found it difficult to get in. Definately, one for kittens..

Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Rosie ClydeDate Added: Monday 04 June, 2018
Sofa Loafer Small - Pack of 2 (Left & Right)
Perfect size for a small two seater. Good coverage and the cats love them

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Rosie ClydeDate Added: Monday 04 June, 2018
Large Duffle Bed Red Tartan
All my cats love this duffle bed - so much so, there is usually a a scrap to see who can get into the bed first...

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

Service reviews

by Andrew BrookesDate Added: Tuesday 12 June, 2018
Excellent service from start to finish & very fast delivery, thank you.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Rosie ClydeDate Added: Monday 04 June, 2018
The postage costs to Northern Ireland are unreal - £13.99 - come on. You would be better charging everyone postage and then lowering the postage costs for everyone, or finding a lower courier, items do not need to be delivered in 48 hours, would rather have my items a week later at a much lower postage cost. Your postage costs put me off from returning as a customer..

Rating: [2 of 5 Stars!]
by Rosie ClydeDate Added: Tuesday 29 May, 2018
The delivery was quick. I feel the £13.99 postage to Northern Ireland is excessive and would rather have a longer wait and lower postage costs. The delivery person who delivered the package knocked the door once and then proceeded to hot foot it to the safe place, not giving me a chance to get to the door...

Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Evelyn Date Added: Wednesday 24 January, 2018
Excellent service, speedy delivery.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jan WillisDate Added: Friday 19 January, 2018


Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Pamela VardyDate Added: Thursday 11 January, 2018


Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Result Pages:

    0 items

Delivery Service
Free delivery information
Free Next Working Day Delivery on all orders over £40 placed before 3pm (Zones 1-2 only). All orders under £40 have a delivery charge which depends on the delivery location.