Reviews

Read what others are saying

Free Gift

Product reviews

by Olwen BriantDate Added: Tuesday 13 November, 2018
Kansas Cat Tower - Blue/Fawn


Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
by David RichardsDate Added: Wednesday 07 November, 2018
Large Duffle Bed Country Check
I have 2 Jack Russells, one with very short hair and he gets cold. He absolutely loves the Duffle Bed and no longer moans at me to cover him up with a blanket. Trouble is, his sister loves it too. I feel another purchase coming on.......

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
by pauline revellDate Added: Saturday 03 November, 2018
by Sasha ChetalDate Added: Friday 02 November, 2018
Large 22.5cm Copper Effect Non Skid Bowl - 0.70L


Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Diana CarylDate Added: Wednesday 03 October, 2018
Large Duffle Bed Regal Red & Gold
Very pleased with this Duffle bed.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Shona HouldingDate Added: Wednesday 03 October, 2018

Service reviews

by Annie AscotDate Added: Saturday 22 September, 2018
Your service is always top.

Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
by andrew maxwellDate Added: Tuesday 18 September, 2018
Site was easy to use and service was first class.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Cynthia CarpenterDate Added: Friday 14 September, 2018
Exceptional as I ordered 2 large but altered order when my daughter said that her Cleo pet radiator bed was small. Not only was my order amended, I also received a refund for the difference which was brilliant. Thank you for your excellent service so very much appreciated!..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Peter SmithDate Added: Thursday 13 September, 2018


Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Susan Date Added: Friday 07 September, 2018
Excellent product, but could do with a bit more depth.

Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Cathy CombsDate Added: Wednesday 05 September, 2018


Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Result Pages:
Delivery Service
Free delivery information
Free Next Working Day Delivery on all orders over £40 placed before 3pm (Zones 1-2 only). All orders under £40 have a delivery charge which depends on the delivery location.
Large Duffle Bed Country Check
Product reviews average

(326 reviews)
Service reviews average

(477 reviews)